ICC World T20 2016 Bangladesh Time Full Match Schedule and Timings

ICC World T20 2016 Bangladesh Time

Group Stage

8th March 2016, Tuesday
Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong (Bangladesh Time: 3:30 PM)
Scotland vs Afganisthan (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Nagpur
9th March 2016, Wednesday
Bangladesh vs Netherlands (Bangladesh Time: 3:00 PM)
Ireland vs Oman (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Dharamsala

10th March 2016, Thursday
Scotland vs Zimbabwe (Bangladesh Time: 3:30 PM)
Hong Kong vs Afganisthan (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Nagpur

11th March 2016, Friday
Netherlands vs Oman (Bangladesh Time: 3:30 PM)
Bangladesh vs Ireland (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Dharamsala

12th March 2016, Saturday
Zimbabwe vs Afganisthan (Bangladesh Time: 3:30 PM)
Scotland vs Hong Kong (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Nagpur

13th March 2016, Sunday
Ireland vs Netherlands (Bangladesh Time: 3:30 PM)
Bangladesh VS Oman (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Dharamsala

Super 10

15th March 2016, Tuesday
New Zealand vs India (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Nagpur

16th March 2016, Wednesday
West Indies vs England (Bangladesh Time: 3:30 PM)
Venue: Mumbai
Pakisthan vs Q1A (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Kolkata

17th March 2016, Thursday
Sri Lanka vs Q1B (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Kolkata

18th March 2016, Friday
Australia vs New Zealand (Bangladesh Time: 3:30 PM)
Venue: Dharamsala
South Africa vs England (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Mumbai

19th March 2016, Saturday
India vs Pakistan (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Dharamsala

20th March 2016, Sunday
South Africa vs Q1B (Bangladesh Time: 3:30 PM)
Venue: Mumbai
Sri Lanka vs West Indies (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Bengaluru

21st March 2016, Monday
Australia VS Q1A (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Bengaluru

22nd March 2016, Tuesday
New Zealand vs Pakistan (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Mohali

23rd March 2016, Wednesday
England vs Q1B (Bangladesh Time: 3:30 PM)
Venue: New Delhi
India vs Q1A (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Bengaluru

25th March 2016, Friday
Pakistan vs Australia (Bangladesh Time: 3:30 PM)
Venue: Mohali
South Africa vs West Indies (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Nagpur

26th March 2016, Saturday
Q1A vs New Zealand (Bangladesh Time: 3:30 PM)
Venue: Kolkata
England vs Sri Lanka (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: New Delhi

27th March 2016, Sunday
India vs Australia (Bangladesh Time: 3:30 PM)
Venue: Mohali
Q1B vs West Indies (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Nagpur

28th March 2016, Monday
South Africa vs Sri Lanka (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: New Delhi

30th March 2016, Wednesday
Semi Final 1 (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: New Delhi

31st March 2016, Thursday
Semi Final 2 (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Mumbai

3rd April 2016, Sunday
Final (Bangladesh Time: 8:00 PM)
Venue: Kolkata

 

 

© 1997-2021 Chittagong. All rights reserved.
Powered by Chittagong.com